Friday, March 7, 2008

MC5 demos, rarities

Get your kicks with these hard to find MC5 kicks... or something...

01 Baby Wont Ya (1970 unreleased version)
02 Sister Ann (Sonic on vocals)
03 I'm Mad Like Eldridge Cleaver (27th Oct 68)
04 Ice Pick Slim (26th May 68)
05 Train Music
06 The Pledge Song
07 Baby Please Don't Go
08 Looking At You
09 Power Trip

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

This is almost like a duplicate of the commercially released Power Trip CD.